Sport Kingston - Sports Clubs in Kingston Upon Thames includes Chessington, Surbiton, New Malden & Tolworth

www.sport-kingston.co.uk

Sports Information & Help
for Clubs in the Borough of

Kingston upon Thames

Karate Club - Children learning Karate Running - For Running & Athletics Clubs Clubs in Kingston Upon Thames, Chessington, Surbiton, New Malden & Tolworth see the Kingston Sports Directory
Athletics - For Running & Athletics Clubs in Kingston Upon Thames, Chessington, Surbiton, New Malden & Tolworth see the Kingston Sports Directory Rowing Clubs in Royal borough of Kingston upon Thames - see Kingston Sports Directory

The Royal Borough of Kingston Upon Thames includes Chessington, Surbiton, New Malden & Tolworth

Sports Clubs > Media in the Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames
 
The contacts on this page are also available in pdf format > kingston-media-contacts.pdf 
 
Surrey Comet and Kingston Guardian
South London Newspapers, Unecol House, 819 London Road, North Cheam SM3 9BN
Telephone: 020 8330 9550 Fax; 020 8330 9918
Sean Duggan (Editor) 020 8330 9589 sduggan@london.newsquest.co.uk
David Rankin (News Ed) 020 8330 9546 drankin@london.newsquest.co.uk
David Lindsell 020 8330 9547 dlindsell@london.newsquest.co.uk
Louise Robertson (Green) 020 8330 9548 lrobertson@london.newsquest.co.uk
Omar Oakes 020 8330 9550 ooakes@london.newsquest.co.uk
Martin George 020 8330 9549 mgeorge@london.newsquest.co.uk
June Sampson (Features) 020 8330 9551 jsampson@london.newsquest.co.uk
 
Kingston Informer
93 Staines Road, Hounslow Middlesex TW3 3JB
Fax: 020 8538 2200
newshounslow@trinitysouth.co.uk
Helen Clarke 020 8538 2226 helenclarke@trinitysouth.co.uk
Sam Matthews (News editor) 020 8538 2208
 
Kingston, Surbiton & New Malden Times
14 King Street Richmond, Surrey TW9 1NF
 
Radio Jackie
The Old Post Office, 110-112 Tolworth Broadway, Surbiton KT6 7JD
Telephone: 020 8288 1300 Fax: 020 8288 1312
Email: news@radiojackie.com
Rod Bradbury (news editor)
 
Chessington Chat
Sally Hawkins 020 8337 7041 sally@chessingtonchat.com
Website: www.chessingtonchat.com
 
The Kingston Magazine
Kathy - 020 8939 5601
 
Kingston Time & Leisure
Sarah Warshawski
email: sarah@timeandleisure.co.uk Phone: 07743 893499
 
Korean Residents Society News
Mr Jo 020 8605 0050
 
The Korean Weekly
Ryu 020 8336 7493
 
The Village Voice, New Malden
email: jenny@maldenmedia.co.uk Phone 07887 945670
 
Your Surbiton
Karen - 020 8274 0096
 
Printer Friendly Version
The Media Contacts are available in pdf format > kingston-media-contacts.pdf 
 
Return Link
Return to Sports Clubs
 
 

Athletics & Running Clubs in Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames - see Kingston Sports Directory

 

Triple Jump - For Athletics Clubs in Kingston Upon Thames, Chessington, Surbiton, New Malden & Tolworth see the Kingston Sports Directory

 

Sports Club Directory > Clubs in Kingston Upon Thames, Chessington, Surbiton, New Malden & Tolworth

Women Swimming - For Swimming & Diving Clubs in Kingston Upon Thames, Chessington, Surbiton, New Malden & Tolworth see the Kingston Sports Directory Boys & Girls Learning Karate - For Adult & Children's Karate Clubs in Kingston Upon Thames, Chessington, Surbiton, New Malden & Tolworth see the Kingston Sports Directory

Athletics & Running - For Adult & Children's Clubs in Kingston Upon Thames, Chessington, Surbiton, New Malden & Tolworth see the Kingston Sports Directory

Ladies & Girls Playing Netball - For Adult & Children's Netball Clubs in Kingston Upon Thames, Chessington, Surbiton, New Malden & Tolworth see the Kingston Sports Directory

 
Spread the word about the Sport Kingston website

      email a friend  

Tell a friend about the Sport Kingston website 
 

Sport Kingston is Grant aided
by the Royal Borough of Kingston

Sport Kingston is Grant aided by the Royal Borough of Kingston

Web Site Development by
all about Weybridge

Copyright Sport Kingston 

Kingston Upon Thames